a cocktail nailtini includes a rose gold champagne!

2 posts in one day?! WHAT?!

It has been awhile since I posted a beauty related post. So here goes. Might be a short one, though.

When I received my November 2013 “glam it up” ipsy glam bag (I know, I know, I still have to post an unboxing… um, unbagging… whatever!… entry), I was super happy with my bag. But what really caught my eye was the nail polish that was included! I had been looking for a rose gold polish for awhile now to no avail so when I saw Nailtini’s Champagne (Shade #124), I fell in love!

champagne is a pretty rose gold

champagne is a pretty rose gold

It is gorgeous! It truly is my favorite polish at the moment and topped off with Julep’s Polymer Top Coat, it did not chip for at least a week! It’s just starting to chip now and I put it on a week and a half ago.

It’s a great quality polish and it’s three free which is fantastic! I just love the color. The picture make it look more golden but in real life it’s more like a rose gold. This might be my go-to polish that is classic but sparkly! I have so much nail polish but I will definitely be using this one a lot. 🙂

nailtini_champagne_dec32013_2

Leave a Reply

